The Reorganized Dominion Cabinet, as at Aug. 30, 1945

Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs: Rt. Hon. William Lyon Mackenzie King.

Member of the Administration and Minister without Portfolio: Hon. WISHART MCL. ROBERTSON.

Minister of Finance: Hon. James Lorimer Ilsley.

Minister of Agriculture: Hon. James Garfield Gardiner.

Minister of Trade and Commerce: Hon. James Angus MacKinnon.

Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada: Hon. Louis Stephen St. Laurent.

Minister of Munitions and Supply and Minister of Reconstruction: Hon. Clarence Decatur Hows.

Minister of Labour: Hon. Humphrey Mitchell.

Minister of Public Works: Hon, Alphonse Fournier.

Minister of Veterans Affairs: Hon. IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE.

Minister of National Defence for Air: Hon. Colin William George Gibson.

Minister of National Health and Welfare: Hon. BROOKE CLAXTON.

Minister of Mines and Resources: Hon. JAMES ALLISON GLEN.

Minister of Transport: Hon. LIONEL CHEVRIER.

Secretary of State: Hon. PAUL MARTIN.

Solicitor General: Hon. JOSEPH JEAN.

Minister of National Defence and Minister of National Defence for Naval Services: Hon. DOUGLAS C. ABBOTT.

Postmaster General: Hon. Ernest Bertrand. Minister of Fisheries: Hon. H. F. G. Bridges.

Minister of National War Services and Minister of National Revenue: Hon. James Joseph McCann.